Menu

St Alban's Catholic Primary School

Following in the Footsteps of Jesus we love, live and learn together

Search Search
Translate Translate

School Term Dates

School Year 2023 - 2024

 

Autumn Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 5 September 2023

Half Term: Friday 27 October to Friday 3 November 2023

Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2023

 

Teacher Training Days: Monday 4 September 2023 & Friday 27 October 2023

 

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Tuesday 9 January 2024

Half Term: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024

Term Ends: Friday 22 March 2024

Teacher Training Days: Monday 8th January 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 April 2024

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024

Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2024

Voting Day School Closed: Thursday 2nd May

Teacher Training Days:  Friday 3rd May, Monday 22 July 2024


School Year 2024 - 2025

 

Autumn Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 2 September 2024

Half Term: Monday 28 October 2024 to Friday 1 November 2024

Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2024

 

Spring Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2025

Half Term: Monday 17 February 2025 to Friday 21 February 2025

Term Ends: Friday 11 April 2025

 

Summer Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 28 April 2025

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2025 to Friday 21 February 2025

Term Ends: Monday 21 July 2025

 


 

 

Top